The Parade Committee

The Parade Committee wishes to acknowledge the many hours of work during the year contributed by so many. Names too numerous to mention all but thank you to the staff of the banks who help us collect our much needed funds, thank you to our local Town newspaper, 'The Bee' without who's continued support we would not be able to put on the "show". To the Street Directors, thank you, who have the unenviable task of ensuring the participants 'parade' in order and in a timely fashion. Thank You to the Judges and the MC's who keep us entertained. Thank you to the residents of Newtown and adjoining towns who have so generously donated to fund the Parade. Thank you finally to all the participants who turn out every year to make the day so memorable.

Thank You Volunteers!

Camera Shy.jpg

Nick Kopcik
Parade Committee President

Brian Amey.jpg

Andy Cluff
Sponsorship, Advertising & Treasurer

Melissa Kopcik
Participant Chair & Lineup Coordinator

Becky Osborne
Social Media, Website, & Marketing

Ellie Whalen
Community Liaison Concierge



 Stacey Olszewski
Parade Fair Coordinator

Tom D’ Agostino
 Vice President & Logistics Coordinator

Krystina Staskiewicz

Manuel Fernandes.jpg

Manuel Fernandes
Social Media, Website, & Technology

Meredith Roland
Participant Chair & Lineup Coordinator

Brett Radachowsky
Logistics & Lineup Coordinator

Camera Shy.jpg

 Andy Gallagher
 Police Department Liaison

 Review the committee's By-Laws

Committee By-Laws